About / Board of Directors

The Cochise County Fair Association is a privately owned non-profit organization whose mission is to promote the people and products of Cochise County, Ariz., by providing a venue for the exposition of their cultural heritage, economic possibilities, and the educational achievements and projects of our citizens.

You may make a suggestion or ask a question of the fair association board of directors directly, or request that they contact you, by completing the form below. Responses go directly to the Executive Committee. Members of the board of directors are listed below the form.

2019-2020 Executive Committee
President Denise Hoyos, Douglas
Vice President Dusty Glidewell, McNeal
Secretary Julia Johnson, San Simon
Treasurer Tom Hunt, Willcox
Past President Kody Zentai, Douglas
Lee Henney, Sierra Vista
Dennis McAvoy, Portal

Sandra Arevalos, Double Adobe
Bernadette Cornidez, Douglas
Tony Fraze, Willcox
Michael Moulinet, Douglas
Eric Thoutt, 4H (ex-officio)
Albert Young, Douglas

Auxiliary Members
Jennifer Brown, Douglas
Joe DoPadre, Sierra Vista
Johanna Scott, Bisbee
Ken Nelson, Douglas

General Manager
Dominique “Nikki” Valenzuela

%d bloggers like this: